Bill Butler Memorial 19 02 2022

Target Finish Time:

18:00:00

_				Clock
Pos	Name	Variance		Time
1	Maritza Erasmus	00:05	too fast	17:59:55
2	Roxy Stuart-William	00:21	too slow	18:00:21
3	Kevin Meyer	00:29	too slow	18:00:29
4	Nikki Jonas	00:30	too slow	18:00:30
5	Werner Jonas	00:31	too slow	18:00:31
6	Kriben Moonsamy	00:32	too slow	18:00:32
7	Sandra Hill	00:33	too slow	18:00:33
8	Gavin Hill	00:33	too slow	18:00:33
9	Kirsten Maybery	00:34	too slow	18:00:34
10	Lynton Kinloch	00:39	too fast	17:59:21
11	Clive Willows	00:49	too slow	18:00:49
12	Paul Pienaar	00:55	too slow	18:00:55
13	Linda Payne	00:57	too slow	18:00:57
14	Grant Maybery	00:58	too slow	18:00:58
15	Trish Botton	00:59	too slow	18:00:59
16	Sharon O'Hara	01:00	too slow	18:01:00
17	Pamela Roestof	01:14	too slow	18:01:14
18	Martin Roestoff	01:14	too slow	18:01:14
19	Jill Willows	02:06	too fast	17:57:54
20	Les Burnard	02:45	too fast	17:57:15
21	Alysha Wolfaardt	02:50	too fast	17:57:10
22	Jonty Douglas	04:30	too fast	17:55:30

The "Bill Butler" is a fun event where every runner or walker starts their run/walk at a time determined by themselves to complete the 10 km course closest to the target time.